Virginia Fly-In

January 29th - 30th, 2018

as of: Jan 25th, 2018

Monday, January 29th

Time

201 North 9th Street, Richmond, VA 9 AM Meet at State House Cafe

10 AM Senator Charles W. Carrico, Sr.,

Transportation Chairman

Republican

Pocahontas Bldg., Room# E 519

Legislative Assistants Dylan Bishop and Angela Murphy

Ph: (276) 236-0098

11 AM Senator Thomas K. Norment, Jr.,

Senate Majority Leader

Republican

Room# E 603

Legislative Assistants Zachary Lemaster and Eric Philipkosky

Ph: (757) 259-7810

2 PM **VDOT**

> Stephen Brich, Commissioner (replaces Charlie Kilpatrick)

Carol Mathis

Exec. Asst. to the Commissioner

Ph: (804) 786-2701

1401 East Broad Street

Robert H. Cary, P.E., Deputy

Commissioner, Chief of Innovation

John Lawson

Chief Financial Officer

Office of Public-Private Partnerships

Director: Morteza Farajian, Ph.D.

Ph: (804) 786-0470

4:00 PM **Delegate Yancey** 900 E. Main Street, Rm # W 436

Ph: (804) 698-1094



Tuesday, January 30th

Time 9 AM	Senator Dave Marsden Democrat on Transportation	201 North 9 th Street, Richmond, VA Room # E 618 Legislative Asst Matt Rogers Ph: 571-249-3037
10 AM	Senator John Cosgrove Republican on Transportation	Room # E 607 Legislative Asst. Christie Craig Ph: 804-698-7514 Scheduling: 7854
11 AM	Senator Stephen Newman, Republican, Transportation & Finance	Room # E 621 Legislative Asst Patti Dempsey Ph: 804-698-7523
12 PM	Pocahontas Building	Café for Lunch
1 PM	Senator Richard L. Saslaw, Senate Minority Leader, Dem.	Room # E 602 Legislative Asst. Janet Muldoon Ph: (804) 698-7535
2 PM	Jennifer Mitchell, Director VA Dept. of Rail and Public Transportation (DRPT) Michael McLaughlin Chief of Rail Transportation	DRPT, 600 East Main Street, Suite 2102, Washington Rm Ph: (804) 786-4440

Awaiting timing | commitments from:

as of: Jan 25th, 2018

Senator Ryan McDougle, Republican Caucus Chairman {Legislative assistant Kyler Hedrick}

Senator Bill DeSteph, Republican on Transportation

